Natural Natural

New cabinet ministers of Modi government 2021

Modi cabinet has expanded.  The swearing-in ceremony took place at Rashtrapati Bhavan.  43 ministers including 15 cabinet ministers took oath.  Jyotiraditya Scindia, Narayan Rane, Virendra Kumar, Ashwini Vaishnav and Bhupendra Singh were made cab.

The Modi government has been radically changed in the swearing-in ceremony which lasted for about one and a half hours at Rashtrapati Bhavan.  Following the Kovid protocol in the Ashok Hall of Rashtrapati Bhavan, Narendra Modi's council of ministers was reshuffled.  A total of 15 cabinets and 28 ministers of state took the oath of office and secrecy.  First of all, BJP MP from Maharashtra Narayan Rane has taken the oath of office and secrecy as a cabinet minister.  After him, former Assam Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal took oath.  After this, Dr. Virendra Kumar, a resident of MP, took oath.  They come from the scheduled caste community.  He has come after winning the Lok Sabha elections for the seventh time.

 Rajya Sabha MP from Madhya Pradesh Jyotiraditya Scindia also took oath as a cabinet minister at number five.  In the year 2020, he left Congress and joined BJP.  He played an important role in toppling the Kamal Nath government of MP.  Earlier, Manmohan Singh had been a minister of state in the government.

 A total of seven ministers of state have been promoted in today's oath ceremony. While 36 new faces have been included.  RCP Singh from JDU and Pashupati Kunar Paras from LJP have also been made cabinet ministers.  Prime Minister Modi has taught all the new ministers a lesson of political correctness at his official residence before the oath ceremony.  Apart from these, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, BJP President JP Nadda and Rajnath Singh were also present in the PM residence.

નવું મંત્રી મંડળ download કરવા - CLICK HERE

 Earlier, Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, Union Law Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad, Union Health Minister Dr. Harsh Vardhan, Union Ministers Prakash Javadekar, Santosh Gangwar, Sadananda Gowda, Sanjay Dhotre, Ratan Lal Kataria and Debashree Chaudhary have resigned from their posts.  .  Bengal quota minister Babul Supriyo has also resigned from his post.  So far a total of 11 ministers have resigned.  Thawarchand Gehlot has already been made Governor.

Related Posts

There is no other posts in this category.

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Newsletter